AKRON CENTRAL SCHOOL DISTRICT
2016-2017 BOARD OF EDUCATION
MEETING DATES

2016-17 Reorganizational Meeting -
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 at 7:00 AM
 
 
Meetings are held at 7:00 PM unless otherwise noted.
 

July 2016 - No
Workshop/Business Meeting

Wednesday, July 20, 2016


Special Business Meeting -
Friday, July 29, 2016 
7:30AM  

August 2016 - No
Workshop/Business Meeting

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

 

 Wednesday, September 7, 2016

Wednesday, September 21, 2016
Location changed to HS CAFE 

 

Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Location changed to HS CAFE  

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

Special Business Meeting
Tuesday, November 1, 2016  5:30PM 

Wednesday, November 9, 2016


Wednesday, November 30, 2016
            
 
December 2016 -
No Workshop/Business Meeting
RESCHEDULED FOR
Thursday, December 15, 2016

                       

Special District Meeting and Vote
RESCHEDULED FOR Thursday, December 15, 2016
6:00 - 8:00PM  RM H196
 
 

January 2017 -
No Workshop/Business Meeting
 
            

Wednesday, January 11, 2017
 

 

            

Wednesday, February 1, 2017

            

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

 

Wednesday, March 8, 2017
CANCELLED DUE TO WEATHER


Wednesday, March 22, 2017
 
            

Wednesday, April 5, 2017
            

Tuesday, April 18, 2017
 (BOCES Budget/Elections)

 

Tuesday, May 9, 2017
(after Budget Hearing)

Wednesday, May 24, 2017
TIME CHANGED TO 8:00PM


Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

 

 
 
Budget Hearing: Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - Auditorium 7:00 PM
 
Annual Budget Vote & Board Member Elections:
Tuesday, May 16, 2017, Noon - 9:00 PM - GYM #3
 
Please click HERE for a printable .pdf version of the REVISED Board of Education meeting dates.
CLOSE