SPRING 2016 Athletic Honors (as of 5/23/16 - Watch for more updates!)
BASEBALL - Niagara-Orleans League Sportsmanship Award - Ethan Hamm selected to accept the award on team's behalf.
Honorable Mention All-WNY Scholar Athlete - Curtis Miller 
2nd Team N-O All League - Jonathan Nowakowski 
Team MVP - Jonathan Nowakowski 

LACROSSE - Section VI Class C Champions
Honorable Mention All-WNY Scholar Athlete - Jacob Burns 
US Lacrosse New York - Buffalo All-American - Gates Abrams
1st Team All-Section VI - Gates Abrams, Owen Hill
2nd Team All-Section VI - Lee Abrams, Weylon Abrams 
1st Team All-League Class C - Gates Abrams, Lee Abrams, Weylon Abrams,
Owen Hill 
2nd Team All-League Class C - Symon Jonathan, Nelson Logan,  Jarrett Trzenski
Honorable Mention All-League Class C - Chris Borchert, Kingsley Jonathan, Frank Uebelhoer 
Team MVP - Owen Hill
SOFTBALL  - Scholar-Athlete Team
                      Niagara-Orleans League Champions
Winner All-WNY Scholar Athlete - Katherine Grant, Megan Kidder
Honorable Mention All-WNY Scholar Athlete - Bailie Murty, Sarah Schultz 
4th Team NYS Class B - Abby Stone
1st Team All-WNY Small Schools - Abby Stone 
1st Team All-WNY Coaches Poll - Abby Stone 
1st Team N-O All League - Mattie Klein, Sarah Schultz, Abby Stone
2nd Team N-O All League - Megan Kidder, Sydney Leeds
Honorable Mention - Shaylie Carberry, Darion Jonathan 
Team MVP - Abby Stone 

TENNIS - Scholar-Athlete Team
Second Place Niagara-Orleans League
Winner All-WNY Scholar Athlete - Emma Chubb, Ryan Meek
Honorable Mention All-WNY Scholar Athlete - Erica Papke 
1st Team N-O All League - Nathan Chubb, Ryan Meek
Honorable Mention - Brandon Meek 
Most Improved Player - Brandon Meek
Team MVP - Ryan Meek 

GIRLS TRACK - Scholar-Athlete Team
                         Niagara-Orleans League Champions
Honorable Mention All-WNY Scholar Athlete - Allison Norton, Kylee Schultz
N-O Champ 100m - Leah Czechowski
N-O Champ 200m - Leah Czechowski
N-O Champ 400m - Mackenzie O'Brien 
N-O Champ Shot Put - Henryetta Jones
N-O Champs 4x800 Relay - Mackenzie O'Brien, Maggie Leeds, Kylee Schultz, Margo Henley
N-O Champs 4x400 Relay - Kara Seguin, Hailey Hall, Kylee Schultz, Mackenzie O'Brien
N-O Champs 4x100 Relay - Jenna Robnett, Leah Czechowski, Allison Norton, Kara  Seguin 
Most Improved - Hailey Hall
Ned Brockway Award - Kylee Schultz
Team MVP -  Leah Czechowski
BOYS TRACK  - Scholar-Athlete Team
N-O Champ 400H - Ethan PeQueen
N-O Champs 4x400 Relay - Ethan PeQueen, Mike Swiniarski, Erik Kreher, Zach Bell 
Rookie of the Year - Ethan Martin
Ned Brockway Award - Michael Swiniarski
Team MVP -  Zachary Bell
UNIFIED BASKETBALL - Inaugural season!
Most Improved Player - Madisyn Ross
Team MVP - Baylee Waterbury